Your Feed

The Onion

Likes 0 | Dislikes 0

“We want users to see accurate information on our platform, so we’re flagging disreputable sites like Facebook that often traffic in political propaganda for financial incentive.”

Facebook Cracking Down On Misinformation By Warning Users Who Share Links From Facebook

Facebook Cracking Down On Misinformation By Warning Users Who Share Links From Facebook

MENLO PARK, CA—In an effort to slow the proliferation of fake news, tech giant Facebook announced plans Wednesday to crack down on misinformation by warning users who share links from Facebook.

Comments

Susan, Your Crazy Cousin

Likes 0 | Dislikes 0

Can you all smell the FAKE NEWS on this one?? I can!! Very bad!

People All Around The World Are Doing Stuff!

People All Around The World Are Doing Stuff!

To everyone's surprise, lots of stuff is happening. In this economy? Yes, even in this economy.

Comments

Eliseo@gardner.biz

id labore ex et quam laborum

Jayne_Kuhic@sydney.com

quo vero reiciendis velit similique earum

Nikita@garfield.biz

odio adipisci rerum aut animi

Lew@alysha.tv

alias odio sit

Hayden@althea.biz

vero eaque aliquid doloribus et culpa

Former Classmate

Likes 0 | Dislikes 0

Beautiful! This man is a work of art!!

DJ Khaled Said Something You Won't Believe

DJ Khaled Said Something You Won't Believe

To be successful you’ve got to work hard, to make history, simple, you’ve got to make it. Learning is cool, but knowing is better, and I know the key to success. A major key, never panic. Don’t panic, when it gets crazy and rough, don’t panic, stay calm. I’m up to something. Wraith talk. Fan luv. Fan luv. You smart, you loyal, you a genius.

Comments

Tweets Around Pang

Raheem_Heaney@gretchen.biz

aut vero est dolor non aut excepturi dignissimos illo nisi aut quas aut magni quia nostrum provident magnam quas modi maxime voluptatem et molestiae

Jacky@victoria.net

qui rem amet aut cumque maiores earum ut quia sit nam esse qui iusto aspernatur quis voluptas dolorem distinctio ex temporibus rem

Piper@linwood.us

unde voluptatem qui dicta vel ad aut eos error consequatur voluptatem adipisci doloribus qui est sit aut velit aut et ea ratione eveniet iure fuga

Gaylord@russell.net

atque consequatur dolorem sunt adipisci autem et voluptatibus et quae necessitatibus rerum eaque aperiam nostrum nemo eligendi sed et beatae et inventore

Clare.Aufderhar@nicole.ca

quod minus alias quos perferendis labore molestias quae ut ut corporis deserunt vitae et quaerat ut et ullam unde asperiores cum voluptatem cumque

Noemie@marques.me

deleniti aut sed molestias explicabo commodi odio ratione nesciunt voluptate doloremque est nam autem error delectus

Khalil@emile.co.uk

qui ipsa animi nostrum praesentium voluptatibus odit qui non impedit cum qui nostrum aliquid fuga explicabo voluptatem fugit earum voluptas exercitationem temporibus dignissimos distinctio esse inventore reprehenderit quidem ut incidunt nihil necessitatibus rerum

Sophia@arianna.co.uk

voluptates provident repellendus iusto perspiciatis ex fugiat ut ut dolor nam aliquid et expedita voluptate sunt vitae illo rerum in quos vel eligendi enim quae fugiat est

Jeffery@juwan.us

repudiandae repellat quia sequi est dolore explicabo nihil et et sit et et praesentium iste atque asperiores tenetur

Isaias_Kuhic@jarrett.net

sunt aut quae laboriosam sit ut impedit adipisci harum laborum totam deleniti voluptas odit rem ea non iure distinctio ut velit doloribus et non ex